Alumni

Name Institute Email Id Batch LinkedIn Contact
Sumant Wattas p09sumantw@iimidr.ac.in 2011 in
Ankur Gupta p09ankurg@iimidr.ac.in 2011 in
Abhinay Yadav p09abhinay@iimidr.ac.in 2011 in
Garga Majumdar p10gargam@iimidr.ac.in 2012 in
Nupur Gupta p10nupurg@iimidr.ac.in 2012 in
Rishabh Agarwal p10rishabha@iimidr.ac.in 2012  in
Sheenam Gupta p10sheenamg@iimidr.ac.in 2012  in
Shyam Naren p10shyamn@iimidr.ac.in 2012 in
Vaibhav Gupta p10vaibhavg@iimidr.ac.in 2012  in
Pa Badrinarayanan p11pabadri@iimidr.ac.in 2013  in
Anirban Ghosh p11anirbang@iimidr.ac.in 2013 in
Roopak Bhartee p11roopakb@iimidr.ac.in 2013 in
Rakesh Jena p11rakeshj@iimidr.ac.in 2013  in
Prachi Gupta p11prachig@iimidr.ac.in 2013  in
Ishita Singh p11ishitas@iimidr.ac.in 2013  in
Akshay Gupta p11akshayg@iimidr.ac.in 2013  in
Ruchik Gandhi p12ruchikk@iimidr.ac.in 2014 in
Bapat Abhishek Vishwas P12ABHISHEKB@iimidr.ac.in 2014 in
Nakul Gola P12NAKULG@iimidr.ac.in 2014 in
Vatsal Koolwal P12VATSALK@iimidr.ac.in 2014 in
Ekta Aggarwal P12EKTAA@iimidr.ac.in 2014 in
Salil Aggarwal p13salila@iimidr.ac.in 2015 in
AV Rahul p13avrahul@iimidr.ac.in 2015 in
Siddharth Govil p13siddharthg@iimidr.ac.in 2015 in
Vriti Sidana p13vritis@iimidr.ac.in 2015 in
Vinanayk S p13vinayaks@iimidr.ac.in 2015 in
Mathews Mathews p14mathewsm@iimidr.ac.in 2016 in
Ashish Arora p14ashisha@iimidr.ac.in 2016 in
Divya Batra i11divyab@iimidr.ac.in 2016 in
Pooja Bhosale p14bhosalev@iimidr.ac.in 2016 in
Sneha Bhageria p14snehab@iimidr.ac.in 2016 in